The power of WordPress.com navigation bar.

I never felt alone at WordPress.com because of the navigation bar which was always at the top, bringing me the latest notifications.

For the first time, when I was changing my theme for a new blog, some themes gave a feeling that I am lost somewhere. When I observed every theme, I found that the themes which does not shows WordPress.com nav bar were not good.

Thank you WordPress.com for such a wonderful bar at the top of every WordPress blog.

Did you feel the same? Tell it in the comments below.

2 thoughts on “The power of WordPress.com navigation bar.

Leave a Reply

