Andy’s calling me :)

I have an Android. I use it especially for testing my designs (web). If you follow my blog, you already might have known that I always like to learn new things and why I do it.

And now I thought – What’s the fun in having an android when you can’t develop for it. So, I am going to learn Android Development. You might ask a doubt that: How can you learn Android App Development when you are learning Visual Studio (C# and VB) and at the same time preparing for Microsoft Certification?

I can do it. There’s no problem!I will start by developing standalone apps and then move to dynamic apps.

I am downloading the SDK and it will finish soon (I hope).

2 thoughts on “Andy’s calling me :)

Leave a Reply

