Moving towards Software Development

I have already improved my programming skills as much as I can. I started out with Web Development, then learnt C(s) and J(s). But now, I am starting Software Development with Visual Basic and Visual C#.

I have a good time downloading the SDKs, Runtimes and IDEs, thanks to my ISP. I got those express editions to work. Though were in 2013, I thought 2012 would be enough for me.

I had a good start with the programming languages at the Microsoft Developer Network. I had learnt both Visual C# and Visual Basic at the same time because they only differ in their syntax.

I had a few books with me that my Elder Sister had left when moving to U.S. I read them all and got a grip on C, Java, Problem Solving and English.

I hope I’ll have a good time with it.

Leave a Reply

